» ISTCFrom the President

From the President

Hello everyone! My name is Carol Leahy and I am the current President of the ISTC having taken over the role from Alison Peck in September 2017. My work with the ISTC is voluntary. I lead the managing Council and am one of the directors of the company. Before I became president, I was responsible for the ISTC Community, which aims to create a UK technical communications community with ISTC members and other interested parties at its heart.

If you need to get in touch with me, you can email me or contact me through the ISTC admin team, or find me on LinkedIn.

President Articles in the Communicator Journal

Articles written by president Carol Leahy

President’s View Winter 2017

President’s View Spring 2018

President’s View Summer 2018

President’s View Autumn 2018

President’s View Winter 2018

President’s View Spring 2019

President’s View Summer 2019

Articles written by previous president Alison Peck

Presidents View Summer 2017

President’s View Spring 2017

President’s View Winter 2016

President’s View Autumn 2016

President’s View Summer 2016

President’s View Spring 2016

President’s View Winter 2015

President’s View Autumn 2015

President’s View Summer 2015

President’s View Spring 2015

President’s View Winter 2014

Articles written by previous president Paul Ballard

Communicator 2014-Autumn WEB President

Communicator 2014-Summer WEB President

Communicator 2014-Spring WEB President

Communicator 2013-Winter WEB President (A summary of what the ISTC was doing in 2013)

Communicator 2013-Autumn WEB President

Communicator 2013-Summer WEB President

Communicator 2013-Spring WEB President

Communicator 2012-Winter WEB President (A summary of what the ISTC was doing in 2012)

Communicator 2012-Autumn WEB_President

Communicator 2012-Summer WEB_President

Communicator 2012-Spring WEB_President

Communicator 2011-Winter WEB_President (A summary of what the ISTC was doing in 2011)

Communicator 2011-Autumn WEB_President

Communicator 2011-Summer WEB_President

Communicator 2011-Spring WEB_President

Communicator 2010-Winter WEB_President